Value Added Tax

Our VAT registration number is 100036483400003, to Download the VAT registration certificate, Click here

Head office and Branches

COVID-19 Precautionary Measures (Direct Contacts)

Our Valued Customers and Partners,

Due to the current COVID-19 situation, you can contact any of the staff listed below for insurance services.

Fire and General Accidents

1. Denan Lazarus lazarus@albuhaira.com 528741612 Insurance
2. Anu Biji Mathews anu@albuhaira.com 502617297 Insurance
3. Balaji Gopalakrishnan balaji.g@albuhaira.com 524324441 Insurance
4. Muhammad Aslam maslam@albuhaira.com 566955349 Claims

Marine Insurance

1. Mahmoud Shalab shalab@albuhaira.com 050-5782518 Insurance & Claims
2. Tamer Haddadin tamerh@albuhaira.com 052-9667142 Insurance & Claims
3. Salim Shah salim@albuhaira.com 050-5142655 Claims

Motor Insurance

1. Montaser Khassawneh M.khassawneh@albuhaira.com 600535357 Insurance
2. Tawfik Ahmad tawfika@albuhaira.com 0562402233 Insurance
3. Suleiman Zaher suleiman@albuhaira.com 0527055500 Claims